Crossroads

Tomorrow I have an apt to see my doc – and see what she says about my stress level and ability to continue working.

I’m lucky to have some sick days, so if I need to go off, we will still have an income for a while.

Basically, I think I need to be in a different situation – this one is not healthy for me and my students are not getting the quality teaching they should be.

But, I’m still not sure of where the road is leading. Prayer Buddy, if you are reading this … please think of me! And also of DH – his interview was yesterday, but we don’t anticipate hearing anything until Weds or Thurs. If it’s positive, he could have another interview as early as Friday. It would be so helpful if a job came through for him at this time.

Thank you ….

One thought on “Crossroads

  1. the misfit says:

    I missed the deadline to sign up for prayer buddies this time, but I will definitely be praying for your DH’s interview!

Leave a Reply

