Recalculating …. do not fail me again ….

One gift I received for Christmas is a source of great delight to me – the voices of Darth Vader and Yoda being added to my GPS! I am a big Star Wars fan and this just adds some kick to any trips that require GPS 🙂 I find that Darth Vader is very certain-sounding, directive, and severe. Sometimes he just comes on and breathes at me instead of saying anything. Yoda seems to be more quiet, letting me find my own way perhaps?? It seems to me that he doesn’t always tell me about turns I should make when I am right close to them. I suppose I am supposed to use the Force to guide me. Either way I enjoy the triumphal music when I have reached my destination.

One of the silly things in life that just add some colour!

6 thoughts on “Recalculating …. do not fail me again ….

  1. the misfit says:

    That is AWESOME.

  2. JellyBelly says:

    I would love it if Yoda gave me directions! Where did you get the voices????

  3. loribeth says:

    OMG, I love it!! I don’t have GPS but if we ever get it, I am coming back & asking you where to get this!!

  4. CM says:

    Theme music at your arrival? Awesome!

  5. Jenny says:

    Where did you get those awesome gos voices?? My hubby would LOVE it!!!!! Please tell!!

Leave a Reply

